Librarians Gone Wild!

*sigh* I’m having technical difficulties. My laptop may or may not be riddled with disease. I’ve given up on trying to fix it for today… But that means that I can’t type up my Fearless Friday review of Meghan McCain’s Dirty Sexy Politics yet because it is too long to phone in without developing carpal tunnel syndrome. And I mean literally phone in. WordPress has an iPhone app and it’s pretty sexy. I’m a fan. So to ease the technical troubles, I am declaring it to be Silly Saturday! Please to enjoy the following crazy sexy cool librarian videos:

50 Cent — “Read Books Or Die Trying” (Some politically incorrect stand-up comedy from a Western Mass. librarian…)

“The Impotence Of Proofreading” by Taylor Mali

1987 Betty Glover Library Workout Tape! (WARNING: Old ladies with whips!)

“You Can Use My Catalog” (To Lady Gaga’s “Poker Face”)

“Librarians Will Survive” (The long version…)

I Love The Library (This one is vaguely creepy.)

“March Of The Penguins Librarians”

Ninja Librarian

 

P.S. I’ve done a little updating on my Blogroll and Worthy Causes, so you should check those pages out!

This entry was posted in Luddite Dance Party, Silly Saturday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Librarians Gone Wild!

  1. Nollie says:

    I am loving your blog, girlie! =) Keep the posts coming! (And, if you need me to be one of the people who are on your ass to post on a regular basis, just let me know — as I can stalk you via text, Twitter AND e-mail. *Devious Smile* Plus, I am good at being annoying…. LOL!)

    • Mollie Katie says:

      Thank you!!! I’m horrible at commenting on other people’s blogs, so I don’t know why I’m surprised that people don’t comment here more. But YAY! PERSON I LOVE (AKA YOU) IS ACTUALLY READING THIS. 🙂

  2. Jonathan says:

    Wow, this really nice. GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Mollie!

Leave a Reply

