What’s Up, Buttercup?

Since this is my first blog post, I should warn you up front that I’m a Luddite. So not only am I new to book reviewing in general, but I’m a fail whale when it comes to technology (oh yes this is my first time using WordPress). You’ll just have to bear with me on this journey and hope that I don’t accidentally electrocute myself to death. Or, you know, don’t. If you’re morbid like that.

Oh, and now for the official business portion of this introductory post: Please see the newly-updated About Me and Contact & Review Policy pages for further information.

This entry was posted in Luddite Dance Party and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

